try sleeping with a broken heart

even if you were million miles away

i could still feel you in my bed

near me touch me feel me

and even at the bottom of the sea

i could still hear inside my head

tellin me touch me feel me

and all the time you were tellin me  lies

so today i am gonna find the way to make it without you

tonight

i am gonna find the way to make it without you

i am gonna hold on to the times that we had

i am gonna find the way to make it without you

have you ever tried sleeping with a broken heart?

well you could try sleeping in my bed

lonely own me

nobody ever  shut it down like you

you wore the crown

you made my body feel heaven bound

why dont you hold me need me

i thought you told me you’d never leave me

looking in the sky i can see your face

and i know right where i fit in

take me make me

you know i’d always be in love with you

right till the end

so tonight i am gonna find the way to make it without you

i am gonna find the way to make it without you

i am gonna hold on to the times that we had

anybody could have told right from the start it’s bout to fall apart

so rather than hold on to a broken dream or just hold on to love

and if i find the way to make it dont hold on too tight

i am making without you tonight

 

 

 

 

 

By indolentlady

Leave a Reply

