i wont take nothing less

i feel it in my fingers

i feel it in my toes

christmas is all around me

and so the feeling grows

its written in the wind

its everywhere i go

so if u really love christmas

come on and let it snow

you know i love christmas

i always will

my mind’s made up the way that i feel

theres no beginning there will be no end

cuz on christmas you can depend

you gave your presence to me

and i gave mine to u

i need santa beside me

in everything i do

you know i love christmas i always will

my mind’s made up the way that i feel

theres no beginning there will be no end

cause own christmas you cant defend /depend?

let it show

let it snow

 

 

By indolentlady

Leave a Reply

