you drive me crazy !

you know baby when you

your in my arms i can

feel the love in the magic charm

 

 

you drive me crazy

and when i am lookin in those big blue eyes

i start afloating round in paradise

you drive me crazy

every time you touch me, every time you hold me

 

heaven must’ve sent you down

down for you to give me a thrill

every time you touch me, every time you hold me

my heart starts speeding like a train on a track

i love you honey it was meant to be

you drive me crazy

i love you baby

and is plain as sea / you see

 

i can feel your loving magic charms

doing two jobs can be challenging but also full of opportunity !

 

i’ll explain it all in plain english

the text you entered does not match the security check

 

you know baby when you

i can feel your loving charms

you drive me crazy

and when i am lookin inthose big blue eyes

i am starting afloating round in paradise

 

heaven must have sent you down

down for me to give me a thrill

every time you touch me every time you holdme

my heart start speeding like a train on the track

 

for more and more employees a second job is a necessity

 

 

By indolentlady

Leave a Reply

