can you finally make a fucking effort?! its high time

its now or never

come hold me tight

kiss me my darling

be mine tonight

 

tomorrow will be too late

its now or never

my love wont wait

 

when i first saw you

with your smile so tender

my heart was captured

my soul surrendered

i’d spent a lifetime

waitin for the right time

now that you near the time is here at last

 

just like a willow

we will cry an ocean

if we lose true love

and sweet devotion

 

your lips excite me

let your arms invite me

 

for who knows when we meet again this way

 

 

 

By indolentlady

Leave a Reply

