super cute

I’ve never put much emphasis on it

I’ve been single and in a relationship during valentine’s day – either way I am fine

massive bear and thousand roses

 

I am not gonna push on that

lets just change the subject entirely

 

be a trouble

she blushes over him

 

I started training 7 days a week 5 hours a day

I sadly learnt that its not like riding a bike

I AM HOLDING A JOKE IN MY HEAD RIGHT NOW

 

eating normally and healthy – that’s the purpose

what are you doing for holiday?

taking care of yourself

 

I AM A HORRIBLE FLYER

I am a talk show host

this is my kindness challenge

 

oh how true is that

the world would be such a better place if everyone thought like you

 

my passion for music grew everyday

people came up to me and told me they loved my performance

maybe I could live my dream

 

song written and performed by Emily

I have more coming

we aint gonna show no mercy to anyone who tries to get in your way

 

tasteful glance at her dress

for anyone who is confused – I am the one to the left

 

she’s already breaking hearts !🙂

OH MY BAD

 

I know I messed up but it doesn’t have to end up this way

seems like someone needs to apologize to stacy for more than forgetting her number

we have had some really good times

 

the dog’s face looks eerily human

eerily [niesamowicie, upiornie]

look how worried it has making this cat

 

I cannot believe it

nothing makes me laugh harder than when things don’t go according to plan

valentine’s day is JUST AROUND THE CORNER

 

 

 

By indolentlady

Leave a Reply

