if you want it for yourself, you can have it

the money he invested is gone

it leaves them questioning their future together

do you need anything else, sir?

 

 

more bread, perhaps?

you don’t have to call me sir, it freaks me out

i’ll be leaving now

why did you wait so long to ask me out ?

 

 

for a while there, I was otherwise engaged

i’d like to propose a toast, if I may

to getting to know each other better

much better

 

man struggles against the system

you are not really developing a mind of your own

this isn’t happening

what’s wrong

 

god is punishing me

everything is negotiable

what if I can’t wait that long ?

first thing you need to do is to take a deep breath

 

exams bring out the worst in people

you will get your asses kicked on a daily basis

 

you will do what you were put on this earth to do, which is being successful at whatever you do

I learned from the best

wanna make out?

I gotta brush my teeth

 

 

what’s his problem, it’s not like he did anything wrong

did you close the deal?

nicely done my friend

o my god woman, you are way out of my league

hold on one sec

 

how can you be so career-obsessed

and this other girl, she doesn’t know what she is missing

I am quite happy with the life I am leading

 

there’s a god and she is his favored daughter

how could I possibly drink any more coffee

we’ve been sitting engaged in this project for 2 hours now

 

I refuse to accept that

thank you for helping me out with that school thing

didn’t I say it was going to happen?

keep me posted

 

will do

well, does this celebration involve anything other than standing here?

I just wanna skip to the present part

 

in fact, there may be something inside here

you probably should check

THE SKY’S THE LIMIT

 

all you have to do is say yes

thanks for coming

no one should be in pacey’s bed other than joey

 

joey kind of messed that up when she decided to go back to eddie

I couldn’t have said it better

 

actually I ran into a guy from my sociology class

I am being serious

this is not how I wanted this to turn out

 

I wouldn’t be here if I didn’t want make things work

you are here to prove something to yourself

you are just gonna walk away?

 

have a good summer, jack and keep in touch

so prague first and then Budapest

 

or we could just skip central Europe and stay longer in spain

and plus, we owe it to kafka

that’s never ever going to work, now is it?

 

 

Sistine chapel – kaplica sykstynska

no, don’t you think you gonna get away with renaissance

van gough museum in Amsterdam

 

you wanna be practical about running away together

I mean running away together is not that easy as it looks on tv

I’ve done it before

 

we’re gonna get back in the fall

we’ll be starting school

we’re gonna be completely broke

 

it doesn’t terrify you?

plaza san marco in venice

we start over

 

rebuild things from scratch

with you in California and me here

whatever the reason is from running away

whether it be geography

 

it’s always gonna be there when you get back

you should ignore the opportunities that come our way

what would you suggest to solve these problems

 

I am trying to be practical

which means what exactly?

we’re gonna spend the rest of our lives working

 

maybe we should work for a month or two and then go?

we have the entire summer to take this trip

you don’t even wanna do this, do you?

of course, I wanna do this

 

yeah, but only on your terms

well, whose terms am I supposed to be doing this on

come away with me

 

poem – polm

those are only little pieces of unreality that we are not meant to base on

eventually we always have to come back

and deal with the real world

 

you are gonna wait sitting here for the world to come to you?

I am supposed to stop being who I am

she is afraid of taking chances

 

maybe you’ve just blinded me

I am depressed enough as it is

 

I am being serious. what’s going on?

settle down, rookie.

 

here we are again

right back where we started from

I do have other things on my plate now

 

this sounds like way too much fun for her to actually go though

read the part that’s marked

you can’t just turn back on your responsibilities and run away from them

 

I am not running away from my responsibilities

I am running to them

I’ve always kind of liked it

 

 

do you see my point?

did it seem like I was done

I kind of have someplace I need to be right now

 

do you really think I am gonna sign up for one of your classes again?

and i’d like that to be me ?

and I need an advisor

and i’d like that to be me

 

I’ve felt sick to my stomach all day

my other clients knew what they were getting themselves into

but my friend entrusted me with his entire life savings

 

how could I let that happen

that’s not acceptable to me

I have to fix this

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

By indolentlady

Leave a Reply

