i am just full of little surprises

do you mind if I ask you a few questions

I think later would be probably better

it’s just this long-time relationship

and it’s just kind of boring

 

 

as long as its boring that’s make everything okay

my point is that I don’t think that everybody finds the love of their life

when they are a teenager

 

 

he does make me happy

even if the things are awful

help me out here!

 

maybe you’ll prove me wrong about that one day

I hope you do

maybe people cant change

maybe we’re doomed to repeat the same mistakes over and over again

no matter how hard we try

 

 

I always hope for a happy ending

how crazy is that?

take care of yourself

 

 

 

 

 

 

By indolentlady

Leave a Reply

