my finest day is yet unknown !

what’s all that?

i told you i was sick

so are you gonna tell me or what?

 

nothing to tell

c’mon

let me ask you something

ring any bells?

 

 

i came by to apologize

for what?

for stealing me job?

you are like my mentor

 

just don’t make it any worse

ain’t no mountain enough to keep me from getting to you

open up your heart

that facial hair represents money he owes

 

you’ve let down everyone who has ever lived

fight to win back your love again

if we’d go again all the way from the start

 

come on candles, work with me!

it’s not fair to have a model singing

to taste the sweet i faced the pain

i rise and fall

 

 

give me one moment in time when i am racing with destiny

i’ve laid the plans

now lay the chance

here in my hands

 

you are winner for a lifetime

if you seize that one moment in time

MAKE IT SHINE

 

 

 

 

By indolentlady

Leave a Reply

