let the things you love be your escape

*i can entertain myself for an hour

 

this guy hit on me

we have nothing left to say

we don’t have anything left to say

 

sounds like a plan

it’s just upside down that’s why I can’t read it

consider yourself to be lucky

I don’t usually take freshmen

 

they can freak out when they realize how much work is involved

we are gonna hang up here

you’ve got to be kidding me

the student I found promising

 

ROLL WITH THE PUNCHES – radzic sobie z niepowodzeniami

this is how college is supposed to look like

dicing potatoes and chopping up parsley

 

safety net – siatka asekuracyjna

BOOTY CALL – telefon z podtekstem seksualnym, it’s like a call that has a hidden context, sexual one

SNUGGLE – przytulic sie, wtulic sie

 

 

you are the man! what makes you say that

what was that for?

I beg to differ – I am not agree with you

 

agreed

try not to spit on your mum

near-sighted – krotkowzroczny

 

long-sighted

they try to help him cope with the tragic death of his father

 

 

 

 

By indolentlady

Leave a Reply

