you should know that appearances can be deceptive

I can go stag – to go to a party alone without a date

why get mad when you can get even

 

 

i’d love to go to the prom with you !

I don’t want you to be anything but yourself

 

 

corsage – bukiecik przypinany do sukienki, a tiny bunch of flower that sticks to your dress

maybe you will try to figure out a reason

 

 

you can’t go forward when you go backwards all the time

if  stay with you I am going to continue taking them out on you

 

 

you broke my heart into thousand pieces

she didn’t tell me she was leaving

so obviously she doesn’t want me to know

 

 

estate agent = realtor

PRESSING MATTER – pilna sprawa

 

 

retirement community – dom spokojnej starosci

where are you going?

back to school

you saw me standing out here

 

 

I can’t get over how much he reminds me of you

college tuition

I am truly flattered

I am afraid to be away without my grammy !\

don’t make me use this

got a minute

 

 

she is taking a good care of you

I can overcome everything

you will be eaten alive – zjedzony zywcem

another great summer ahead for me !!!

 

keep your comments to yourself next time

 

By indolentlady

Leave a Reply

