it has never crossed my mind

what is she doing up there?

your mother is still getting dressed

I am not going into a coma

contractions – skurcze porodowe

 

period pains

caesarean birth

C-section

baby shower

bachelorette party –  hen party

 

I will be with you for better and for worse

it needn’t be the end of the line

 

we are just dealing with reality

cold night. buses run late

 

 

run late – spozniac sie

how are you?

never better !

 

bodie swore mitch would love it

you really have to follow your own path now

I am not having this conversation with you

 

gale is in labour

another part of me is smarter and knows you have to let people go

 

have you told her?

pretty much

last year in college I miscarried

 

I looked him in the eyes and smiled at him

I wish I had this strength and courage

 

congrats

I am sure she’ll be fine

couldn’t have picked a better family

 

I thought you had a train to catch

she faces the prospect of leaving the country

 

 

 

 

 

By indolentlady

Leave a Reply

