if you think it’s tough you don’t want it enough

words of wisdom, priceless

permission granted

 

coming home

 

aren’t you supposed to be concerned about me due to recent tragedy?

you were in diapers that time

 

when you gets there, it turns out it’s okay

you should introduce me to your friends

 

you are throwing me a birthday party? unacceptable

 

if that’s what you really want

 

can I ask you an inevitable question?

 

 

whoopee

I didn’t say that… don’t put words in my mouth

SHOOT – WAL!

 

do you happen to know where he lives?

chippy = whore = bitch = hoe = slat

 

 

he left his son high and dry

my boyfriend left me high and dry

 

it pretty much sucks

SENIOR YEAR

on the side

 

I don’t think you’ve met alice, have you?

she ran off from home when she was only sixteen

 

 

I am the older sibling

mood swings.. it’s something common when it comes to her

 

how’s it going in there?

 

 

let me get this straight

mashed potatoes

look I am flattered, but stop doing this

 

everything is so unstable

if you don’t stop taking my pictures I am gonna smack you

 

the sound you are making when eating;  to SMACK

 

we will never ever get back together

sexual intercourse

 

regardless – pomimo czegos,

I had a miscarriage = poronienie

I felt guilty for feeling relieved

 

keep going and keep trying

 

I went to the clinic to stock up some goodies

she just got into Harvard

 

he takes /gets a hint

you are way too interested

 

does it bother you ?

 

RIGHT ON – w porzadku, dobra

glow necklace

 

where did that come from?

where did you hear that?

 

he is so over me

i am not over him

 

i am getting a little bit of headache

she just collapsed

 

okay. try this, close your eyes

 

you have to work off your debt

 

she is branded as a stupid girl

 

 

 

 

she gets the opportunity of a lifetime

unless you want to starve to death, you’d better get in here

 

they can leave you, i mean your friends, when you make the wrong ones

 

to take the rest of the year off

pros and cons = wady i zalety

 

 

we did that things unconditionally; we were selfless

i am a mess now

 

UNCONDITIONALLY – SELFLESSLY

i need somebody who will stand by me

 

if the offer still stands, i would really like to do that for you

stalwart = anchor

 

i am gonna miss you more than anything

the thought of not having you around can be a bit overwhelming

PRANK – psikus, wybryk

 

pushover – naiwniak

halfback = defender

 

striker = forward

how do i make them respect me

 

YOU GOTTA PROVE IT TO YOURSELF

you are my pen pal = penfriend

goalkeeper = goalie

 

 

 

 

By indolentlady

Leave a Reply

