fucking globetrotter! :D

test yourself on the vocabulary

Tom, you forgot to make the bed!

 

he is my lifesaver!😉

It’s your turn to wash up

affirmative or negative

find a cure for cancer.

I’ll never get married!

 

she was sitting in an armchair😉

he was lying on the grass

get help = fetch help ?

I was climbing a mountain

 

you gotta dial 999 to contact with ambulance service

One day last year I was traveling with my mother..

all of a sudden = all at once = suddenly (the simplest way)

 

she grabbed the steering wheel

It doesn’t go with it

have mind like a sieve

 

cross the street

put the kettle on

put on a coat

peel the potatoes

repair the car or spend the cash?

 

brush my teeth

brush my hair

would I like to you?😀

 

She wiped drops of sweat from her face

She threw that guitar out the window

I sent out invitations for the party

Would you pick it up?

 

houseproud

devolve = deteriorate

house-proud

We’ve got plenty of time, then.

 

By indolentlady

Leave a Reply

