once lost is lost forever

tell me, once and for all : do you feel any affection towards me?

I have been never treated like that in my entire life

she laughs brightly

he catches my eye

She wiped drops of sweat from her face

Because of lack of money, the sweetness of their matrimony turned sour

not if I can help it

I was taken aback ( surprised)

count your blessings..

this is out of the question

I have to talk to you as a matter of urgency

 

I did it just now

By indolentlady

Leave a Reply

