butler!

When I was crossing the street, I saw something in the distance. It was like a big black snake and it was getting bigger and bigger.

 

It was coming straight towards the town.

I ran down the street,  and I shouted : twister,people!

 

People grabbed everybody and ran indoors

Let’s get indoors

We went indoors and I saw him after all.

I didn’t get use to this situation

Don’t get used to eating breakfast in bed..

 

Billy, get in here!

The twister blew the dentist’s surgery down..

 

chauffeur

 

martial law in Poland – 1981-1983.

Put this plant on the windowsill

 

I gotta use some hair conditioner and my hair will be moisturized and smooth😉

 

 

tea table

gosh, what are the exact dimensions of this photo?

 

a goblet

She raised the heavy candlestick😉

Beside it is a candlestick

a candlestick

 

She is downstairs, doing the dishes..

door frame..

 

towel rail

rail

mould

a rolling pin

 

a spatula

socket – oczodol, zebodol

 

WHODUNNIT – CRIMINAL STORY !😉

loop – pętelka

 

 

By indolentlady

Leave a Reply

