what was it like

I bought two tins of paint and then I carried them to the bus stop. I got on the bus, but there was plenty of people there.

I sighed, placed earphones into my ears, playing my favourite music.

There wasn’t any seats downstairs, so I sat upstairs.

 

When the bus arrived at my stop, I standed up to get off, but then something terrible happened. I dropped the tin of blue paint. When it hit the floor, the lid came off and then the tin rolled down the stairs and out into the street.

It left a line of blue paint behind it. I didn’t know what to do. It was so embarrassing.

giggling..

timeless classics.

I caught hold of his arm.

I arrived at school very early because I didn’t want to be late for school!!

 

Could you turn the radio up, please?

I don’t like garish colours! What about you? Do you have the same opinion about that?

 

What is your lucky number? I don’t have any lucky numbers, I guess. Perhaps, three can be my lucky number.

Since  I remember I have always had that number in register. When the teacher took the register I always was third in the order.

I don’t have a pet. I did have one, but he passed away few years ago.

 

 

I toured the town last weekend.

My grandparents came to see us.

 

How much was it? It’s better not to know.

what was it like?

 

 

By indolentlady

Leave a Reply

