half-term holiday is coming along

what are you going to do in the half-term holiday?

I thought of going skiing, going to a party, going to the cinema, going to the theatre or simply going to a pop concert! ๐Ÿ™‚

I swept the floor right away.

 

What did you do at the weekend?

I went shopping, then I went to the cinema and finally I visited my grandma!

Did you enjoy it?

Yea, sure! I love spending time with my friends and family. I’m looking forward to having more possibilities to spend time with them ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Sometimes you have to give up on somebody, not because you don’t care anymore, but because they don’t .

where are you going to?

 

the sun is always rising somewhere..

the sun goes down or set

 

sports car

Are you coming for dinner?

 

By indolentlady

Leave a Reply

