the USA

The Northeast :

The region comprises nine states : the New England states of Connecticut(Hartford) – CT , Maine(Augusta), 

Massachusetts(Boston) – MA, New Hampshire(Concord), Rhode Island (Providence) – RI, Vermont(Montpellier) ; and the Mid-Atlantic states of New Jersey (Trenton), New York (Albany) and

Pennsylvania (Harrisburg)


New England is a region in the northeastern corner of the United States consisting of the six states of Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Connecticut



By indolentlady

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s