american culture

general information : 

the united states of america (U.S, USA) – it is a federal constitutional  republic comprising fifty states and federal district.

the country is mostly situated in central north america, where is forty-eight contiguous states and Washington D.C., the capital district, lie between Pacific and Atalntic Oceans, bordered by Canada to the north and Mexico to the south. The state of Alaska is in the northwest of the continent. The state of Hawaii is an archipelago in the mid-Pacific.


By indolentlady

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s